(10:07-11:50am) Primary+ #ashtanga #yoga • God, I needed that

Did the four boring poses in primary, because I was SO stiff & sore. No kapo hangs today though. I stopped at laghu vajrasana. It was enough just to do the widest, sloppiest, most ridiculous drop backs. And indeed, I dropped myself on my knees the first time I went to stand from wheel. I was nervous I was too close to the window & that was enough to mess me up. I backed up & started over.

Bowl of sprouted grain cereal, with cranberries, slivered almonds & cashew milk & it’s time to get ready.

Author: Boodiba

Artist, Designer

Leave a Reply

