#HIIT and #yoga, #asana

That felt a little torturous today, and I doubt I’m going to keep doing this (I can’t get a really good angle into the room I’m using), but the link is here. I’m sure I’d be horrified if I actually watched these clips but who wants to do that? I did look at the beginning when I was setting up just now though. It was funny cause Henry came in for some love & then flopped down right behind me, exactly where I was going to jump rope. Rocco heard me talking to him & came running in…

IMG_5167.JPG

 

Day #10 – Real Time 30 Day Challenge & Lean Arm’s Burnout

  • Skipping (50/10) for a 40min set
  1. Clean & press, squat & press, 40lbs
  2. Dumbbell swings, 20lbs
  3. Burpee to tuck jump
  4. Deadlift, 40lbs
  5. Single arm clean & press, 2olbs
  6. Other side
  7. Side push-up to tuck jump, alt
  8. Dumbbell swings, alt arms, 20lbs
  9. Decline push-ups
  10. Bicep curls 30lbs
  11. Pike abs
  12. Dumbbell swings, 20lbs
  13. Clean & press, 40lbs
  14. Mountain Climbers
  15. Lateral & front raise, 20lbs
  16. Around the world, 20lbs
  17. Wood chop, 10lbs Reach up & pull down toward knee while you pull in
  18. Other side
  19. Toe tap (to rack)
  20. Dive bombers
Author: Boodiba

Artist, Designer

Leave a Reply

