#ashtanga #yoga #primary+

No Kapo B reaction today! I didn’t walk my hands in as far, though I think I probably could’ve. I’ve decided that Saturday’s “Reaction” happened because I needed more prep after four days of no exercise or asana.

Getting it up from navasana report: only 3 out of 5 handstands made it all the way up.

Back bending: only 3 drop backs but I did my 3 ticks.

Things felt really good. I did yoga again after yesterday’s easy restorative, even though my body feels good and there are no current issues with the knees, because I wanted a quiet one, and I have plenty of time. My work days when it’s goddess drawing time are four hours long & there’s no commute. I have one more hour to do now, after I post this, and then I’m done for the day. I’m having a lot of fun with this project!

IMG_5566.JPG

Author: Boodiba

Artist, Designer

Leave a Reply

