Gets back into bed with laptop

I have good reason!

Makes lists. I’ll start drawing at noon. I’ll work 2-3 hours & take Henry for a walk after. There will be no formal exercise. If the universe had wanted me to exercise, it’d have allowed me a good night’s sleep after the day I’d had. Nope. OK, then, fine.

I can’t go back to sleep because the fucking neighbor is still making some obnoxiously loud fucking sound. Apparently it’s probably a pressure washer. Awesome.

Meow!

Henry is kneading the blanket next to me.

Tomorrow I’ll exercise & then go downtown, so I can deposit my checks, even if I have to walk twice along Dosch Ditch Road to do so. I’ll meander around a bit, to make things worthwhile. Maybe I’ll stop by Whole Foods or Trader Joe’s. I’m also going to be resuming a logo project I thought was defunct 🙂 It’s resuscitated.

Now to peruse the internet some more.

Author: Boodiba

Artist, Designer

Leave a Reply

