Challenging #meditation today • #art #illustration #painting

Here’s the notes that I spoke into my phone at the beginning of the circulatory, rehabilitory post sit savasana.

  • It’s going to be a glorious day.
  • Very difficult sit today hard to settle in. Lots of breaks in my seat, trying to crack my neck.
  • I realize it’s a good thing my plans failed his I wasn’t made to be a corporate drone and I wasn’t in New York either. Now I’m an artist and illustrator.

Illustration work

I laid down some more washes on Aphrodite just now. I’ll scan her & DropBox later. I keep notes & images of development stages in an InDesign catalogue file & export spreads for comments. Today I’ll be sending the 1 revised watercolor & seven, revised pencil comps. Maybe I’ll upload the PDF to google drive too or just JPG the spreads and blog them…

But for now I should see if the man is ready for me to help him with his greenhouse project.

Author: Boodiba

Artist, Designer

Leave a Reply

