Wow! I’ve only worked out 3x this week

And instead of doing it today, I rushed out of the house to go through the long weekend process of getting to the NW via public transport. I think I left at like 9:30.  It’s now 10:42 & I’m not there yet, but I’m practically giddy to be out, making all this effort just to go sit in a cafe & read a novel while killing time. I’m meeting Charlie for lunch later at my favorite Indian place in pdx. It’s not Saravana Bhavan but it’s good.

Doubtful I’ll exercise in the early evening. Seems somehow intrusive in the shared space of the downstairs. Maybe. Who cares, right?

Author: Boodiba

Artist, Designer

Leave a Reply

