Thank God THAT’S over with! #HIIT, today’s #workout

I really liked the first set, which I did two rounds of. My body was SO sluggish though. I was hovering around 119 or less through maybe 3/4s of the first set, which is why I added a weighted vest for the 2nd. I’d like try this routine with skipping in my more regular (10/50) format, although I might then split it up into two sets, since a 50-minute run, without more than a 10-second rest, would be kind of brutal, maybe.

And now I gotta hop into a bikini! We’re not going to the blues thing until 1pm so I’ve got time to tan, hurrah.

IMG_7117.PNG

Boot Camp HIIT: 38-Minute No Equipment Full Body Workout

  1. Sumo Squat
  2. Squat Kick
  3. Alternating Warrior
  4. Reverse Plank Leg Lift
  5. Hip Thrust-Right
  6. Hip Thrust-Left
  7. Pelvic Tilt Wall Sit (or Heel Tap Abs)
  8. Heel Slide Abs
  9. Pike Abs
  10. Table Kick-Right
  11. Table Kick-Left
  12. X-Jump
  13. Sumo Pushup
  14. Walk the Plank
  15. Chatarunga Pushup
  16. Side V-Up-Right
  17. Side V-Up-Left
  18. Wall Sit Leg Lift
  19. Static Lunge Hop-Right
  20. Static Lunge Hop-Left
  21. Burpee
  22. Side Plank-Right Added a leg lift in round 2
  23. Side Plank-Left
  24. Sumo Squat Twist
  25. Jump Squat

10 Minute Tighter Tummy Workout

  • 1 round with video

Quick, easy stretch, no timer

  • About 10-minutes
Author: Boodiba

Artist, Designer

2 thoughts on “Thank God THAT’S over with! #HIIT, today’s #workout”

Leave a Reply

