Maybe I should start meditating again

Although the magic after effects I’d always remembered from practicing it when younger – everything going my way – have failed to occur in PDX. I can at least do it today… I might not accomplish much else.

Woke up woozy & without fingernails again. On the other hand, the first time I opened my eyes with a start, sometime shortly after the first light of day, the first thing I registered was Sir Henry, sleeping on the left side of my pillow again. Awwww…. I love that little guy SO much.

I’ll do my cards again too. #goals Gotta stick with achievable ones today.

Author: Boodiba

Artist, Designer

Leave a Reply

