12-mile #hike, Eagle Creek

Yesterday was supposed to be my rest day. We decided to go hiking… 10:30am to 5:30pm! Oy. Lots of rocks too.

FullSizeRender.jpg

 

 

My feet are still a little sore today. I really should’ve worn my hiking shoes rather than my really old Pumas. More support. By the return trip I could feel every rock underfoot.

When we pool pictures I’ll post an album on Flickr. I still like Flickr. Batch uploading from the Photos app, no format constraints.


Today’s workout is going to be low impact (hopefully) with more concentration on yoga.

Author: Boodiba

Artist, Designer

Leave a Reply

