Not to brag, but I can sit in #meditation for 40 minutes

Without changing my legs in padmasana! The foot & calf on top always go numb after about 20min, from the weight of the first foot in pressing on top of the thigh. Of course today it was all avoidance. It is SO DARK.

I made this video when I was still at The Hotel. Thinking about it now, I was actually still way more hopeful then, in lots of ways I won’t detail because then I’d have to move this post to the Batcave.

I just wish Henry would deign to nap with me. He’s in love with the pantry. He’s a Pantry Cat. Spends all of his time in there when not campaigning for food lately.


At least the (what passes for) the campaign has kept me busy on Twitter for hours. Look it’s already the afternoon!

Author: Boodiba

Artist, Designer

1 thought on “Not to brag, but I can sit in #meditation for 40 minutes”

Leave a Reply

