Around me burns the pentagrams and within me burns the six-rayed star.

six-rayed-star

Thank gods for seated meditation anyway. My seat was strong today. I’m getting used to practicing khechari mudra, in my padmasana, along with the jnana mudra when kitty allows. Sir Henry was still napping during this morning’s session and I had the added “assist” of something I wanted to avoid thinking about. Therefore the mind will try to think about it, and a defensive block can be good if you’re after stillness. I went very deep at some points.

Right after meditation I practiced the banishing ritual for the 2nd time. I’d been playing around with seeing what I remembered, last night. It was a lot! I’d made this cheat sheet yesterday

Lesser Banish Ritual of the Pentagram-01.jpg
I’ll have it completely memorized soon for sure.
Author: Boodiba

Artist, Designer

Leave a Reply

