Pooped

Got up at 4:15 as planned. Was no problem cause Ch and I had an early dinner at my favorite, nearby McMenamins along with a couple muscle relaxers (beers) and I went to bed a bit after 8pm.

I did my sit and banishing ritual and then I had some extra time before the hour of Jupiter commenced, either 6:22 or 6:26am according to online sources. I had a couple candles and incense going. Turned out all electric light & did some light yoga & concentration before I started exactly at 6:22. I was finished about 6:40!

I felt a bit silly but it’s all worth a try. Ritual! Tried to get back to sleep later but I think I’ll need to wait until the caffeine wears off a bit. Later in the afternoon I’ll go into my studio, pick something to work on and call my servitor.

First part of this, about enjoying the idea of something, is applicable for a desired attitude toward this whole endeavor.

Author: Boodiba

Artist, Designer

Leave a Reply

