30min #meditation, then almost 2hrs #ashtanga #yoga

Normally you don’t do the seated mediation first, but I go in order of priority. I recently bumped my morning sit up from 22min to 30. It’s a different Holosync track and is super intense, in a deep and inward way.

IMG_9739.JPG

  • Warmup: (10/30×6=4min) jump rope intervals. I had to get my body heated! It’s very temporary but is currently like the Arctic tundra around here.
  • Suryas & fundamentals
  • Primary+
  • Backbending, 3 drop backs & 1 tick (I really should do 3 ticks but too mentally lazy)
  • Finishing, full 5min in savasana

 

Author: Boodiba

Artist, Designer

Leave a Reply

