#Pyramid of a kajillion pushups & #yoga

Wowsers.

IMG_9757.JPG

DAY 1: 12 days of Christmas Pyramid by Christine C

  • Did this routine from the list as it was only 12 moves in one long pyramid.

On the first day of Christmas fitness my fitness friends gave to me:
• 1 plank hold (30 sec) (Elbow)

On the second day of Christmas fitness my fitness friends gave to me:
• 2  Quadzillas
• 1 plank hold (30 sec) (High)

On the third day of Christmas fitness my fitness friends gave to me:
• 3 jack pushup burpee star jump
• 2  quadzillas
• 1 plank hold (30 sec) (tricep hold)

On the fourth day of Christmas fitness my fitness friends gave to me:
• 4  angry donkey + heel clicks
• 3 jack pushup burpee star jump
• 2  quadzillas
• 1 plank hold (30 sec) RA staggered arm

On the fifth day of Christmas fitness my fitness friends gave to me
• 5 froggy push up + frog jump for height
• 4  angry donkey + heel clicks
• 3 jack pushup burpee star jump
• 2  quadzillas
• 1 plank hold (30 sec) LA staggered arm

On the sixth day of Christmas fitness my fitness friends gave to me
• 6 switch lunge to handstand
• 5 froggy push up + frog jump for height
• 4  angry donkey + heel clicks
• 3 jack pushup burpee star jump
• 2  quadzillas
• 1 plank hold (30 sec) SL plank

On the seventh day of Christmas fitness my fitness friends gave to me
• 7 (3) mtn climbers to SL tricep pushup
• 6 switch lunge to handstand
• 5 froggy push up + frog jump for height
• 4  angry donkey + heel clicks
• 3 jack pushup burpee star jumps
• 2  quadzillas
• 1 plank hold (30 sec) SL plank

On the eighth day of Christmas fitness my fitness friends gave to me
• 8 animal flow kick through landing on the outside foot
• 7 (3) mtn climbers to SL tricep pushup
• 6 switch lunge to handstand I’m not used to using a leading leg to jump into handstand & it was messing me up, particularly on the left leg back. So I started taking my vest off for this move in this round.
• 5 froggy push up + frog jump for height
• 4  angry donkey + heel clicks
• 3 jack pushup burpee star jump
• 2  quadzillas
• 1 plank hold (30 sec) SA plank

On the ninth day of Christmas fitness my fitness friends gave to me
• 9 pistol roll back pistol up tuck jump no vest
• 8 animal flow kick through
• 7 (3) mtn climbers to SL tricep pushup
• 6 switch lunge to handstand no vest
• 5 froggy push up + frog jump for height
• 4  angry donkey + heel clicks
• 3 jack pushup burpee star jump
• 2  quadzillas
• 1 plank hold (30 sec) SA plank

On the tenth day of Christmas fitness my fitness friends gave me
• 10 lunge back touch down kick (5/leg) kick with opp leg from lunging
• 9 pistol roll back pistol up tuck jump no vest
• 8 animal flow kick through
• 7 (3) mtn climbers to SL tricep pushup
• 6 switch lunge to handstand no vest
• 5 froggy push up + frog jump for height
• 4  angry donkey + heel clicks
• 3 jack pushup burpee star jump
• 2  quadzillas
• 1 plank hold (30 sec) bear crawl hold My quads started burning 5 seconds into this hold!!!

No vest for the last 2 rounds. This routine is a fuck of a lot of push-ups, lol.

On the Eleventh day of Christmas fitness my fitness friends gave to me:
• 11 oblique burpees (1=1) Jump back & push up & then diamond jumps
• 10 lunge back touch down kick (5/leg)
• 9 pistol roll back pistol up tuck jump
• 8 animal flow kick through
• 7 (3) mtn climbers to SL tricep pushup
• 6 switch lunge to handstand
• 5 froggy push up + frog jump for height
• 4  angry donkey + heel clicks
• 3 jack pushup burpee star jump
• 2  quadzillas
• 1 plank hold (30 sec) elbow plank

On the twelfth day of Christmas fitness my fitness friends gave to me:
• 12 Iron Quadzillas Like regular but adding a jump up & cross legs both sides
• 11 oblique burpees (1=1)
• 10 lunge back touch down kick (5/leg)
• 9 pistol roll back pistol up tuck jump
• 8 animal flow kick through
• 7 (3) mtn climbers to SL tricep pushup
• 6 switch lunge to handstand
• 5 froggy push up + frog jump for height
• 4  angry donkey + heel clicks
• 3 jack pushup burpee star jump
• 2  quadzillas
• 1 plank hold (30 sec) pushup hold

(Time = 1:10)


Yoga

  • About 28min
Author: Boodiba

Artist, Designer

Leave a Reply

