#ashtanga #yoga & seated #meditation

Man, did I need that. I resist mightily but I do still require a certain amount of “serious” yoga.


Warmup: (10/30×6=4min) jump rope

Yoga

  • Suryas & fundamentals
  • Primary+ (With the usual, added LBH. I also did Janu Sirsa C because I’d noticed the balls of my feet were a little sore last 2 workouts. And I managed another EPRK. Seems good for me.)
  • Urdhva D, 3 drop backs & 3 ticks I finally did 3! Why does this feel so much more complete?
  • Finishing to the Sirsasanas.

img_9773


Padmasana

  • 30min seated meditation, 5min savasana
Author: Boodiba

Artist, Designer

One thought on “#ashtanga #yoga & seated #meditation”

Leave a Reply

